Finally I am an IT Engineer

Hey everyone, so some days back,a really fun thing happened and my final examination results were declared and guess what πŸ™‚ I secured First Class in my degree. A very proud moment for me & my family & all my well-wishers out there. I would really like to thank my Family & all well – wishers who have always supported me in this achievement πŸ™‚

Also at the start of this year I secured a job(through campus placements) at a very well known tech firm “Tech Mahindra“. I was lucky enough to be one of the 8 selected candidates out of around 69 from my institute. Another proud moment was when I received their “date of joining” letter as soon as my results were declared since I fitted the criteria of securing a First Class In my degree πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ ” FEELING PROUD” .

My Passing Certificate

Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β My Passing Certificate- a great treasure

I am writing this post to everyone just to thank them for their encouragement throughout my examination especially during the so called “Blogging Break” that I had taken a few months back. Their encouragement really made me wanna do better during my exam as all the excitement to get back to blogging was at a high at that time. And things that get me high really make me give everything my best shot- like I just did in my final exams πŸ˜› πŸ˜› hehe (high=excited)* ,just the way I feel when I shop πŸ˜› .

I still remember those days in school when I used to struggle with all that History & Geography and all those Language Subjects (hate, hate), even though the subjects of my interest were mainly Maths, Science & Computers. Luckily both my parents who are teachers by profession helped me with those. ReallyΒ Grateful. πŸ™‚

I guess I should stop now and let you guys enjoy your day as I sip upon my first success in life and all the great things yet to come. Looking forward to Awesomeness & Life Filled With Positivity Β πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Β Hope you have a nice day too Lovelies :*

Love , Melina πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Finally I am an IT Engineer

Leave a Reply

