Outfit of the day #2 ;- Semi Formal Wear

Hey everyone, Lately I have been so much on the move , completing a ton of errands before I finally begin my work. I spent today meeting some fellow bloggers who are going to collaborate on some posts here πŸ™‚ I know I have been saying that since my last OOTD, but believe I am darn serious this time about getting it worked out right and on time.

I decided to give this meet a semi-formal appeal as I like wearing semi- formals, they seem to make me look stylish while at the same time smart πŸ™‚ This is my second OOTD , hope you like my outfit and forgive for these blurry pics as always πŸ˜› . I had to click indoors since I am not able to venture out in the sun due to my Glycolic Peel Treatment as well as my Permanent Hair removal treatment.Β 

So here is my outfit, hope you guys like it πŸ™‚

Outfit of the day :)

Outfit of the day πŸ™‚

Outfit of the day :)

Outfit of the day πŸ™‚

When it comes to semi-formals , I always like to include white in it. White is classy as well as sassy. Here I picked up a great steal in which my top has white as well bright sky blue sleeves. Here as you can see the top has flared sleeves till the elbows which gives it a nice 70’s feel. I picked this up from StalkBuyLove for around RS 999 (not sure ). AsΒ usualΒ I wore my favorite black jeans.Β I have to admit it, these are the most comfy jeans i have ever worn. I purchased these from GAS, and boy they were costly. This is the costliest jeans I have ever worn at a price of $120/INR 7700 approx Β πŸ˜› (Buy Them Here).

Outfit of the day :)

Outfit of the day πŸ™‚

I really can’t remember where I purchased these lovely white wedges from. They were just lying around unused and this was the first time i wore them.

Makeup:- (PS I clicked this pic after doing my makeup but before changing into the outfit I am showcasing πŸ˜› )

IMG_4124

Again for my makeup I kept it simple, yet colorful. The products I used are as follows :-

Thats it for this post, have a great day πŸ™‚

Outfit of the day :)

Outfit of the day πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

