Lakme Youth Infinity Skin Firming Facial Foam Review

Hey everyone, so my birthday month has kicked off with the best surprises ever. I have been relocated to my home city and the feeling is just amazing. Yesterday I celebrated my birthday with the most amazing people along with some new people at my office. By the time my day at work ended I was greeted by many more surprises from my family and bae 🙂 . Someday I will shoot a video of what I got for my birthday 2015…Stay Tuned. Lets move on with the review…I am not into anti-ageing products as I am in my early twenties. But something somewhere made me realize I should begin the most basic anti-ageing product that is a facial foam. Maybe after a year or 2 or 3 , I will include more anti-ageing products to my skin routine on a whole. I really dread growing older with sagging skin and stuffs. So today I  will be reviewing my first anti-ageing product which is the  “Lakme Youth Infinity Skin Firming Facial Foam”.

IMG_4881

Price:- Rs 475 for 130 ml. 

Shelf  Life: 36 months

Color of product: Pinkish light, rich foam

Smell : Floral  smell

IMG_4882

 

Quick Overview

Cleanse your face without losing out on its natural youthful look with the Lakmé Youth Infinity Skin Firming Foaming Face Wash. This cleansing liquid transforms into a light and rich foam that cleanses your skin gently – leaving you with a clean and fresh feeling. This anti-ageing face wash effectively flushes out all the impurities, dirt and pollution without drying skin. The luminizing pearls instantly brighten your skin while the insta collagen boosters help improve elasticity to tighten it. Now with every wash, replenish the youthful freshness of your skin. Give your skin the treatment it needs- buy the Lakmé Youth Infinity Skin Firming Foaming Face Wash right away!

Features & Benefits :

  • Cleansing liquid transforms into a light, rich foam.
  • Effectively washes away all impurities, dirt, & pollution without drying the skin.
  • Prepares the skin for maximum absorption of the active ingredients in your skin care regimen.

Ingredients

Insta collagen boosters, Luminizing pearls.

IMG_4885

How to use product:-

  • Pump the cream twice on your palms.
  • Apply in circular movements every morning & evening.
  • Rinse off with water.

Feel about Product –  Women love the radiant and youthful skin of their early 20’s. It is a time when skin is at its supple best, with great collagen support. As skin matures over time, it begins to look dull and loses its elasticity due to aging effects of the sun, environmental pollutants, and stress.  Unveiling the most exciting beauty trends worldwide; the Sculpted Look is essentially the best of your 20’s skin – the firmness, the radiance and the youthfulness. Women have increasingly come to believe that the first step to gorgeous looking skin is that perfect Sculpted look. The sculpted look is what women of today, looking for youthful, tight and bright skin, desire most.

Yes-to-Blueberries-Foaming-Facial-Cleanser

Lakme Youth Infinity Skin firming Facial Foam  has a luxurious feel. It is an intensive treatment that penetrates deeper into the skin giving you bright and tight, younger looking skin. It glides over skin, blending smoothly for an even application.   Recommended by Lakmé Salon experts and clinically tested, this serum increases skin’s luminosity and firmness, hydrates your skin and increases its sheen and fairness.  With the 10 benefits of a facial in 1, Lakmé Youth Infinity Skin firming Facial foam is a daily deep action treatment to preserve your 20’s best youthful look.

  • Clinically Proven
  • Recommended by salon Experts
  • Suitable for All Skin Types
  • Daily Deep Action Treatment
  • Easy to carry
  • Hydrate skin
  • Not dried skin
  • Some Claims Are true

Bad about Product: 

  • Its too costly.

Rating :- 4.5/5

 

 

12 thoughts on “Lakme Youth Infinity Skin Firming Facial Foam Review

Leave a Reply

