Oriflame Silk Beauty White Glow Anti-perspirant 24h Deodorant Review

Hey everyone,

Like I said I received a few Oriflame products and found myself fortunate enough to try them out since Oriflame is a brand I would never try by myself.Thanks to the products being fairly available in the market. No doubt the products I have tried are amazing and would love to share with you guys my fair review on them. So today I decided I would share a review on theย Oriflame Silk Beauty White Glow Anti-antiperspirantย 24h Deodorant.ย Since I am a huge perfume/deo addict I love to try out variations in them . I have been using Nivea 48 hour on a daily basis before Oriflame. Through the day I hate smelling bad and hate others smelling bad too ๐Ÿ˜› haha yes bad odor is something I cant stand ever, anything but bad odor.Lets get on with the review…

Oriflame Silk Beauty White Glow Anti-perspirant 24h Deodorant

Oriflame Silk Beauty White Glow Anti-perspirant 24h Deodorant

Ingredients: Aqua, Aluminum Chlorohydrate, Ppg-15 Stearyl Ether, Steareth-2, Cyclopentasiloxane, Propylene Glycol, Steareth-21, Cyclohexasiloxane, Parfum, Glycerin, Allantoin, Morus Alba Extract, Silk Amino Acids, Sodium Chloride, Prunus Serrulata, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid.

Quantity: ย 50ml

Price: 299ย INR

Packaging: It is a roll on deo that comes in small cream-ish plastic bottle with a dull peach-ish pink plastic cover.

Oriflame Silk Beauty White Glow Anti-perspirant 24h Deodorant

Oriflame Silk Beauty White Glow Anti-perspirant 24h Deodorant

My take on Oriflame Silk Beauty White Glow APD: It is a usual roll-on deo. It took me sometime before I started liking it, because I didn’t like its fragrance when compared to the Nivea one I use regularly. It has a slight woody fragrance (unable to give a better description, sorry). But soon when I was over the fragrance, I liked this deo for its antiperspirant effects and its long lasting nature. Canโ€™t say much about their 24hr claim, but it really lasts more than 10 + hours. Also during a day I hit the gym after which I fail to re-apply it. I am surprised that it still lasts after all the perspiration.

When all’s said and done, it is a good alcohol-free APD.

 

Oriflame Silk Beauty White Glow Anti-perspirant 24h Deodorant

Oriflame Silk Beauty White Glow Anti-perspirant 24h Deodorant

Pros:

  • Come in a roll-on packaging (might be a cons for some; but I am a fan of roll-ons)
  • No irritation or itching
  • Some roll-ons are sticky but this one is not
  • Leaves no patches on the skin
  • Fully justifies the antiperspirant effect
  • Long lasting
  • Amazing fragrance

Cons:

  • Availability could be a challenge; not really available on online shopping websites, shopping malls, general stores, outlets. You have to find an Oriflame rep to order this.

Rating:- 4.5/5

Conclusion:- If you like smelling good all day without worrying about reapplying anything for your under arms , then go for this product. No harm done in having another small addition with a different fragrance ย in your roll-on collection.

That is all from my side..until next time TC…

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Oriflame Silk Beauty White Glow Anti-perspirant 24h Deodorant Review

Leave a Reply

