Mini Giveaway :)

Hi Guys,

Since I have completed a year on my YouTube channel this September I will be having a giveaway on my Instagram page.This will be my 4th giveaway. Rules are pretty simple and easy. Do participate and All The Best πŸ™‚

giveawayTime

img_9502

Rules of the Giveaway :-

1)Follow me on my Instagram account.(Link:-Β  https://www.instagram.com/macelina22/)

2)Comment on this post with anything you would like to say/tell me. (https://www.instagram.com/p/BLGpVJABK…)

Giveaway ends on 30th October 2016.

Winner will be chosen at random through a lottery system just like my previous giveaways.

8 thoughts on “Mini Giveaway :)

Leave a Reply

