Sugar It’s a Pout Time – Vivid Magenta Mini Review

Sugar cosmetics are so in trend now,all thanks to the sample full size latest launches they send in FabBag almost every month. Somehow I really hate lipsticks as they are unflattering to  my personality due to my differently shaped lips. Also I believe lipstick make me look older hence I have completely ditched wearing them. I rather wear lip balms in various tints that look more natural. This lipstick was given to my mom who is completely opposite of me.

img_5373

Lets see how it fared for me…..

img_5370

Typical Sugar Cosmetic Packaging ..

img_5372

img_5374

Pros:-

  • A very pretty magenta shade
  • Long lasting
  • Does not transfer
  • Amazing Packaging
  • Smooth application
  • Does not settle into fine lines
  • Has a faint perfume
  • Does not feather or bleed

Cons:-

  • Availability
  • Could have lasted longer

My Rating:- 4.9/5 

img_5375

Until Next Time Bye 🙂 Have a great weekend…

 

Leave a Reply

