Lakme 9 to 5 Primer + Matte Lipstick in Maple Map

Hi Guys,

Recently I was privileged enough to attend an event by Lakme at The Beauty Shop to review their latest launch ie the 9 to 5 Primer+ Matte lipsticks. Lakme is my mom’s favorite brand of lipstick and countless shades she owns makes me wonder if I am really missing out on the ‘Lakme lipstick buzz’ going on since my childhood. Anyways coming back to today’s mini review, I was really glad to receive a shade from the Primer+Matte range. When it comes to lipstick my choice is always pinkish nudes which looks natural for my skin tone.

IMG_9162

Lakme 9 to 5 Primer + Matte Maple Map

Price:
INR 480 for 3.6 gm.

IMG_9202

Lakme 9 to 5 Primer + Matte Maple Map

Product Description:
For a precision pro-matte finish, line your lips with the Lakme 9 to 5 Lip Liner before applying the Lakme 9 to 5 Primer + Matte Lip Color. Sets a flawless base and evens out your lips for smooth application. Highly pigmented shades that have rich and intense color payoff. Delivers a fine matte finish on your lips that last up to 12 hours.

Continue reading

