The Body Shop Drops of Light Skin Defence Multi-Protection Essence with SPF 50 PA++++ Review

Hi Guys,

Back with another product review that has been on my skin care routine for quite a while now. Somehow I am loving all the products I have been using from TBS and this one is no different. The daily struggle of travelling in this humid weather in India has me going nuts over choosing the best of the best products to protect my sensitive skin. Finally I invested in some skin care routine that has definitely made a huge difference. One of them is the skin protection essence that I got from The Body Shop.  It’s called “Drops of Light Skin Defence Multi-Protection Essence with SPF 50 PA++++”. SPF 50 and PA ++++ sounds like a complete skin protection package which I decided to invest in sans the cost.

IMG_9129

he Body Shop Drops of Light Skin Defence Multi-Protection Essence

Price: – $34.90 for 40 ml.

How to use The Body Shop Drops of Light Skin Defence Multi-Protection Essence:-

Apply onto face and neck, and gently massage onto skin every morning after your daily skincare, before applying make-up. Avoid eye area.

IMG_9127

Continue reading

